57th & 9th: Live From Chicago

Mar 03, 2017
Track List And Lyrics
    DISC NO: 1
  1. Heading South On The Great North Road lyrics
  2. Synchronicity II lyrics
  3. Spirits In The Material World lyrics
  4. I Can’t Stop Thinking About You lyrics
  5. Fields Of Gold lyrics
  6. Down, Down, Down lyrics
  7. Petrol Head lyrics
  8. Pretty Young Soldier lyrics
  9. Desert Rose lyrics
  10. Every Breath You Take lyrics
Recorded At
Chicago Aragon Ballroom


Introducing 57th & 9th: Live From Chicago, an exclusive 12” vinyl and companion digital download featuring songs, both new hits and classics, recorded live by WXRT on the 57th & 9th Tour on March 3, 2017. This record is being produced EXCLUSIVELY FOR STING.COM MEMBERS. It will not be available for purchase in stores or online.