VARIOUS ARTISTS: 20th Century Blues

Apr 02, 1998
Track List And Lyrics
    DISC NO: 1
  1. I'll Follow My Secret Heart lyrics
Recorded At


Sting covered Noel Coward's 'I'll Follow My Secret Heart' on this album.


Full Track Listing:

1. Introduction
2. Parisian Pierrot - Texas
3. I've Been to a Marvellous Party - The Divine Comedy
4. A Room With a View - Paul McCartney
5. Sail Away - The Pet Shop Boys
6. Someday I'll Find You - Shola Ama with Craig Armstrong
7. There Are Bad Times Just Around the Corner - Robbie Williams
8. I'll See You Again - Bryan Ferry
9. Mad About the Boy - Marianne Faithfull
10. Mad Dogs and Englishmen - Space
11. Poor Little Rich Girl - Suede featuring Raissa
12. I'll Follow My Secret Heart - Sting
13. London Pride - Damon Albarn with Michael Nyman
14. Don't Put Your Daughter on the Stage Mrs. Worthington - Vic Reeves
15. Twentieth Century Blues - Elton John

Other Compilations