SOUNDTRACK: Racing Stripes

Nov 01, 2005
Track List And Lyrics
    DISC NO: 1
  1. Taking The Inside Rail lyrics
Varese Records
Recorded At


Sting contributed a new, specially written track to this soundtrack release - 'Taking the Inside Rail'.


Full Track List:

1. Taking the Inside Rail
2. It Was a Dark and Stormy Night
3. At Home on Walsh Farm
4. I'm a Racehorse
5. Blue Moon Races
6. Pelican Named Goose
7. Tucker Lays It Out!
8. Goose Makes a Hit on the Iron Horse
9. Run Like the Wind
10. Twilight Run
11. Upstaged by a Zebra
12. Brave Decision
13. Glory Days
14. If You Build It, They Will Come
15. Out of Africa
16. Spring Training
17. Ambushed!
18. Filly in Distress
19. Race Day
20. They're All In